Phill Niblock – Intermedia Variations (3 pieces)

OCTOBER 5 2013
Phill Niblock – Intermedia Variations (3 pieces)
(event link)

World premiere of:
UNIPOLAR DANCE (an anagram of Pauline Conrad)
Music by Phill Niblock, Live Video by Katherine Liberovskaya
This piece is dedicated to Katherine Liberovskaya.

Phill Niblock & Katherine Liberovskaya

A CAGE OF STARS with Rhodri Davies, electric harp (28 minutes), and TWO LIPS, a version with the Coh Da guitar quartet (Robert Poss, Susan Stenger, David First, Seth Josel) (23 minutes)
with the film
BRASIL83 (premiere of the new video transfer)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s